人们看着带有图标的笔记本电脑屏幕的插图

一些最好的
供应链在
世界继续运行 Adexa

数十亿美元的价值交付
5大陆

绿色螺旋希捷标志

希捷正寻求改善晶圆制造和组件装配中通过分销的产能和材料的一致性,以提高其供应链的可见性并降低成本。

了解更多
印度斯坦联合利华有限公司蓝色标志

如果印度最大的消费品公司Hindustan Lever Limited (HLL) 处于另一个市场领域,例如出版业,它首先会教会其潜在客户阅读。

了解更多
Paulaner Muchen 标志以男性形象为特色

Paulaner 是德国巴伐利亚州最大的啤酒厂,也是世界上最著名的啤酒品牌之一。 他们的供应链中最大的挑战与他们在要求规划时面临的复杂性有关,特别是制定准确的预测。

了解更多
红色东芝字体标志

岩手东芝是东芝集团中最大的半导体制造商,生产多种 ASIC、CPU、CCD 和 CMOS 传感器。 当岩手东芝开始寻找供应链解决方案来解决……

了解更多

Gulistan Carpet近一个世纪以来一直是美国领先的地毯生产商之一,在咆哮的20中幸存下来。

了解更多
蓝绿色和黑色脉冲电子文字标志

Adexa 使所有内部利益相关者能够按照相同的计划工作,并为客户提供更准确的可承诺 (ATP) 日期、对分包商和供应商的最新要求,同时为 Pulse 确定最有利可图的生产方案。

了解更多

三星电子在 25 个国家拥有 59 个独立的生产基地和 46 个销售子公司。 在全球范围内,三星电子以其广泛的创新产品线而闻名和赞誉,产品范围从半导体元件、硬盘驱动器、笔记本电脑、消费电子产品和手机,到电视机和微波炉、真空吸尘器等家用电器,和冰箱。

了解更多

一个多世纪以来,芬美意一直在研究、研究和创造香水和香精。 该公司于 1895 年作为家族香水企业成立,至今仍由芬美意家族全资拥有和控制,现已成为世界上最大的香精香料行业私营公司,在价值 10.7 亿美元的行业中占有 14% 的份额。

了解更多

查看更多我们的全球客户群

其他案例研究

Illustration of people looking at a laptop screen with icons

Some of the best
supply chains in the
world run on Adexa

Billions of dollars of value delivered in
5 Continents

Green spiral Seagate logo

Seagate was looking to improve alignment of capacity and materials from wafer manufacturing and component assembly through Distribution in order to provide increased visibility and cost reduction in their supply chain.

Read More
Hindustan Unilever Limited blue logo

If Hindustan Lever Limited (HLL), India’s largest consumer goods company, was in another market space, say, for example, publishing, it would, first of all, teach its prospect base to read.

Read More
Paulaner Muchen logo featuring the profile of a man

Paulaner is the largest brewery in Bavaria, Germany, and one of the most well-known brands of beer in the world.  The biggest challenge in their supply chain had to do with the complexity they faced when it came to demanding planning, in particular developing accurate forecasts.

Read More
Red Toshiba font logo

Iwate Toshiba is the largest semiconductor manufacturer within the Toshiba group producing numerous varieties of ASIC, CPU, CCD and CMOS sensors. When Iwate Toshiba started searching for a supply chain solution to resolve…

Read More

Gulistan Carpet has been one of America’s leading carpet producers for nearly a century, having survived the Roaring ’20s.

Read More
Teal and black Pulse Electronics text logo

Adexa enables all internal stakeholders to work from the same plan and provides more accurate available-to-promise (ATP) dates to customers, up-to-date requirements for subcontractors and suppliers, at the same time identifies the most profitable production scenarios for Pulse.

Read More

Samsung Electronics operates 25 separate production bases and 59 sales subsidiaries in 46 countries. Around the world, Samsung Electronics is renowned and acclaimed for its broad lines of innovative products that range from semiconductor components, hard-disk drivers, notebook computers, consumer electronics, and mobile phones, to televisions and home appliances such as microwave ovens, vacuum cleaners, and refrigerators.

Read More

Firmenich has been researching, studying and creating fragrances and flavors for more than a century. Founded as a family perfumery business in 1895 and still wholly owned and controlled by the Firmenich family, the company has become the world’s largest privately held firm in the flavor and fragrance industry, with a 10.7% share of the $14 Billion USD industry.

Read More

See more of our global family of clients

Additional case studies